wow cool rad site_updates great_leap_forward based 2024

Brand New Look for the Jilted Generation

August 1, 2024

Welcome to the new normal.

No more original content and funny jokes.
No more secrets.
No more personality.
Only automatically generated blog-posts.

What the fuck is happening????

I am currently in the process of updating this website to use hugo. While i mostly used to post about my game development i think i should change that.
After all, there are a lot of people who do not know what they are talking about but still manage to be popular.
Like this guy. Can you imagine being this guy? I couldn’t image begin more wrong than that. Although i certainly can.
How am i worse? After all, i am all of that & more. Except popular of course… It’s not my fault anyway.
Rewriting everything with hugo is also part of my efforts to streamline my shitposting.

I hope this new website will be more presentable and easier to manage.

However…

Some content from the old website was relativley good and funny. So i went over it to list it all here.





As i am writing this i wonder if i should change it. I’ll only find out in the future. You can find out right now.


Just a post.


Not.


This is rather sad. Nothing has changed since.

Nothing…